Taylor Swift to release new album in August.

Taylor Swift has announced her seventh studio album: Lover. It comes out August 23 via Republic. Lover includes Taylor Swift’s latest single “ME!,” as well as a new track titled “You Need to Calm Down.” The new album is Taylor’s follow-up to 2017’s reputation. “You Need to Calm Down”

You can see one of the songs from the album below!